Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Amazing_Misha Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Salt Lake City , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am Misha! I am pretty awesome if I do say so myself! I have twin three year old girls and they are by far #1 in my life and the reason I breathe! I absolutely love life and love to be happy! I am super active, love the gym, HuLA HOOPING, dancing, hanging out with my best friend Rachel! I love getting out and doing almost eveything but I love staying home and being with family and doing board games or movies.... Cuddling. I want to get far in my life to give my girls the world and to be happy forever! There is no point in getting angry or upset over every little thing when u can be happy about everything else!!! I love going for walks and talking. I LOVE MUSic. I listen to it all! I love to travel and want to do it more in the future. I LOVE watching and playing sports. I get into football (GO UTES) and basketball. (former cheer leader... not the ditzy kind) I LIVE TO LOVE AND LOVE TO LAUGH! I am the least judgmental person, I love seeing people being themselves and making the people around them happy! If i see a problem or someone struggling I try my best to help out and sometimes it can be a down fall but i do what i can. I'm tall for a girl (5'9) and don't wanna feel like a giant looking down at u!! There is a height requirement!! Ha! I am looking for someone to be myself with and to share my love for life and happiness with! I've found all the tards in tin foil but where is my Knight in shining armor??! I want a great person to love me and my children! GIVE ME A REASON TO DELETE THIS ACCOUNT AND BE YOURS! I am a one man woman!! I like to see that a guy has his life handled such as career, own place, job and a good education. I grew up in Utah and have my own place with my children. I love my job! I plan on attending school again next year to better myself and to get me closer to my life goals. I love to have fun and to be myself so I would like the guy to to the same. Oh and I'm basically a comedian! "....because life is supposed to be silly! n
about my fling