Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Amazinglil Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 70 year old Woman
Location: Bartow , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I am very pollite and caring. I love to door alot of outdoor activities such as fishing, camping and fourwheeling. I also love to dance and listening to music. On a hot day I love to take a swim in my pool and relax with some wine and music. I love to go dancing on Fridays and saturdays. I love to meet new people and try new things. I love to take my boat out early in the morning on the weekends and catch some fish. I like to watch some t.v. but nothing thats to gory or scary. I am currently still employed as a Private Nurse and love what I do. My Patients are my freinds and I consider them my family.
about my fling
I am trying to meet a guy that likes me for me. Not controlling in any way or possive! I want trust in all relationships friend or lover. I am not interested in getting into a relationship right away, I think we need to become friends first and see what happens from there....Oh and I hope that maybe you would be able to back a boat into the water for me or teach me how to....Not to good at it yet! A nice man is really hard to find and I hope I can find one that is going to treat me with respect and like a lady.