Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Amb189 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Detroit , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a real laid back girl, but I'm always up for an adventure or two. I like to hang out with friends and I enjoy the night life. I especially enjoy going out to the movies, and since they're ridiculously expensive I'm just as content to stay in with a dvd and a bowl of popcorn. I'm a flexible person, sensitive to others moods and feelings.I tend to trust people very quickly, so really, I need someone who I know will not take advantage of that trust. I've learned to take life as it comes, and I'm patient and supportive to whoever comes my way: friend, family, or otherwise. I’m also a little goofy with a weird sense of humor but hey, it happens. I'm looking for a guy with a sweet disposition, who doesn't mind a girl that is sweet in return. The kind of guy who could crack a joke in any situation, and who is as likely to go bar-hopping as he is to stay in and relax. I can find almost anything interesting, so chances are we’ll have something in common, including sports. And since this it's important to me: I listen to almost any kind of music and I love cgi/action/sci-fi/epic/action/comedy genres. And be prepared, I watch a lot of animation. I want someone who honestly understands "It Takes Both Rain And Sunshine To Make A Rainbow....
about my fling