Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Amber_29 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Monroe , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
Not much to tell without knowing what you want to know so please feel free to ask.......I have 5 tattoos, nothing distasteful but if you don't like them please move on. I am a BBW but am HWP (height, weight proportionate) and am working on loosing most of it. I love physical interaction (touching, rubbing, LOVE dancing close) and am VERY flirtatious and all of that is a big turn on for me (have a tendecy to flirt and not know it). Am a social drinker & butterfly and love to go out to the bars to get that little bit of alcohol to ease everyone's mood, hang out, goof off, dance and whatever happens from there. I am VERY out going and love having fun!! Hardly ever meet a stranger and try to bring shy people out of their shells. Anything else??.........
about my fling
I am married with kids (so descretion is a must) but hubby and I are into the swinging scene.....with or without him depends on the situation and comfort level of the other person or people involved......Not really looking for one night stands, been there done that and prefer to have "friends with benefits" but please: no drama!! If you are with someone please be honest and say so.....