Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amber_brown287 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Syracuse , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Amber, and i was born and raised in British Columbia, Canada. I have been in the states for 8years. My nick name is "UNIQUE" I'm a country girl that was raised old fashioned, with good values. I get my tom boy side and love for the outdoors, from my dad, and my values and wild streak from my mom ;) i like to think my personality is amazing, a little bit of everything, but all in a good way!! I have a 7year old Autistic brother at home, thats high functioning. He is an amazing little boy that has taught me so much over the years. My real dad lives in Bishkek Kyrgyzstan, near russia and china, and another brother over there named danchick Russian for daniel. Im addicted to Monster trucks, Grave digger is my fav!! :) i love anything outdoors, i cant stand being inside. Im addicted to ATV's snowmobiles and Gettin DIRTY!!! I love helping my guy friends with farm and animal work! I like to laugh a lot, i love life and enjoy doing new things. I'm VERY Spontaneous at times, and RANDOM. I'm the girl that during awkward silence with do something dorky to make everyone laugh to break the silence. or stick me in a room full of strangers, and by the end of it, mostly everyone will know me! Im social! I'm an honest girl, that's blunt about things. I'm naturally blonde, so i do have blonde moments lol... i have 4 tattoos and 4 piercings.
about my fling
I also have the family side to me... Right now Im ready for a man that is my best friend, that can KEEP UP with ME! who enjoys my tomboy side and doing what i do, i don't want to lose my friends or my personality because im with someone, and "LATER IN LIFE" when im ready for kids, i want us to be a social outgoing family (aka his friends and mine still come over and we do things) i don't want to get lost in the day to day routine of just busy work! I will Also have a babysitter on hand so i can keep my relationship/marriage FRESH, and FUN! While always putting my family first. I Cook and Clean amazingly and i want a country family, husband works hard comes home to a cooked meal, i want to be there for him and my kids, i don't mind working too and enjoying my duties of house keeping, yard work, kids, and cooking!! i love all that too!! i Think I Love A LOT OF THINGS LOL!! I will never lose my random side so my family better be ok with coming along!! if you have a kid now that doesn't intimidate me or of any concern! Over all that's a little about me and what I'm looking for now and later . well I'm a pretty well rounded girl, that you wont regret getting to know