Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amberlynn130 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Sperry , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi guys! I'm Amber I'm 28 years old. I'm laid back, easy going, go with the flow kind of girl, whom loves life and loves to laugh. I have a good job working for international pipe line company. I'm here looking for someone that is funny, sweet, laid back, and honest, someone who knows what they want out of life and that can be my lover and my best friend. I want to take things slow at frist and really get to know the person. The one goal that I have for myself is to be happy! I mean life is too short to be unhappy so, do what makes you happy. I have lots of different hobbies which include singing, dancing, drawing, crochetting, arts and crafts, cooking, working out, and most anything outdoors (I love swimming, fishing, hiking and shooting). The one dream that I have is to be a singer. When I was younger that was actually my goal, to make it as a singer. I love music of all kinds I listen to just about everything, from Evanscence, Rob Zombie, Lady Antebeleum, to Alicia Keys but, I would say that alt rock is my favorite. Anything else you might want to know just ask :)
about my fling