Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AmberMane Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Guntersville , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm creative and work hard to be that way. I have a small business designing low-maintenance yards in the southern United States. I am single, live alone, but I have two beautiful kids that are now grown and have their own kids. I have three wonderful grandkids that I love with all my heart. I love to travel, I love anything outdoors, I love tools and can drive almost anything, including heavy machinery in which I hold a licsense for a rough terrain forklift. I am very active and do alot of my work myself to make it "just right". I am currently going to be starting school to resume my nursing career as well as try to learn to run my small business better. Better yet to say, getting my RN's licsense (Finally). I would really like to meet someone that has better business sense than myself or at least someone that can help me with talents that I seem to possess but don't seem to be very capable of exploiting in the "money-making" area...I can do the work and the designs and have a very nice clientel. I'm just not very good at the business part...yet.. On the on the other side of myself...I'm a tattooist. Yes. I do ink. I only have tattoos on one leg, thigh, calf and ankle...but I love tattoos and I love to do them. I am a professional but I don't do it for a job. I do it because it's one of my many passions. If you want to know more, please feel free to email me anytime.
about my fling
Tell me whatever you want. I am very open-minded.