Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AmberRenee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Elizabethtown , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
Well time for me to branch out and meet some new people I guess. I just divorced my husband after 5 years about a year ago, and it really gave me some perspective. Im young, single, and pretty. Time to have a little fun and meet new people again. I am enjoying my freedom being a single lady but I dont want to be single forever. I am a fun girl. Love to laugh and have a good time. I like to drink on occasion, Usually the down for whatever type. I do have children, but not lookin for a father for them. In fact, if you meet me, its highly unlikely that you will meet either of my two children. They are great kids, and if I could have picked them out myself, I couldnt have picked out any better of kids. And im not looking to have anymore. I know what I want and what I dont want. Im not here to play games, too old for that mess. I cant stand an arrogant man, or an asshole, so keep that in mind. Im lookin for someone chill to hang out with. I wanna go out, have some fun, and enjoy someone else's company! And whatever happens, happens
about my fling