Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amd756 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Clute , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
They say your friends know you best. If I asked my best friends to describe me, they'd probably throw out words like, "dependable, honest, funny, and outgoing." I think these are pretty accurate at describing me. What I'm looking for in someone is a person to enrich my life. I love my life and like having my time to work out, read and hang out with my family and friends. What would be nice is to have that person to do things with, have fun with and share experiences with. I keep the people I care about very close to me and I make time to spend with those I love. I stay busy, but I make time for myself and enjoy opportunities to do new things. Of course, it should go without saying that my daughter is the biggest part of my life right now. The choices I make affect her so I am careful who I bring into my life. Send me a message if you think you'd like to find out more about me. I'm looking for someone to have fun with (check out an Astros game, driving a go-kart, heading to the beach, whatever!) and if it turns into something more, that would be super.
about my fling