Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amsmitten Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm kind, confident and adventurous... Music and great food are my world. I'm into cooking, designing new recipes, laughing at people when they trip over stuff, helping old people find their way, skidding across shinny surfaces in my socks. What else hmm.. losing things, buying books that I feel I should read and never reading them, having a pocket full of at least $9.98 in change after a night out, saying "let us never drink again"!! I can be awkward and sometimes I'm silent. I can be personable and sometimes I'm loud. I'm awfully busy most of my days, as I have the strenuous responsibility of being "holy !" amazing. I have a wicked sense of humour and I openly discuss the topics that a mother would scold me for. Most importantly: Laughing until I cry, copious amounts of mindless self indulgence, the pursuit of a good time, anything to do with cooking, all things musical, honesty, romance, spontaneity and sarcasm. Some facts... I can't tell you what my favorite movie, tv show, band/singer or song is because they change all the time. I think my cat is hilarious and makes me laugh at just about everything he does. People often tell me I'm funny and I laugh my way through life. I love sleeping but I hate going to bed
about my fling