Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amturlik Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Terrell , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I am from TN. GO VOLS! I have lived in the Charlotte area for 8yrs and I love the area. I love the outdoors; hiking, biking, camping, snow skiing, being out on the lake, etc. I love the beach but when I am not at the beach I am on the lake soaking up those rays. I also enjoy kicking back on my dock and enjoying a cold one. I would say my theme song is Toes. I take pride in myself and I enjoy working out. In general I am a laid back person that can fun doing anything as long as the company is good. I love sports and Saturdays and Sundays in the fall are usually spent watchin TN play football and the Cowboys. I also enjoy hockey. Let's see here, what am I looking for: Someone that I can be myself around and have fun. Someone that treats women with respect. A flower here and there would be great too. I am dependent woman but that's not to say that I don't like the arms of a man wrapped around me. I like someone that likes to shows affection and someone that I can be playful with. I am an outgoing passionate person. I love spending time with my friends and family whether we are hanging out at the house or shooting pool or partying. All in all I am a hard working person that tries to live life to the fullest. If your a ya hooer and would like to chat look for a ladyv0l.
about my fling