Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Anastasia G Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Essexville , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
Piercing blue eyes, easy smile, quick wit, and eager to please BBW woman on the dating scene after a 30-year relationship ending in divorce. I'm not bitter, just want to find a great guy to spend time with who will respect me as much as I respect him, and treat me like a lady. While I enjoy the finer things in life (good wine, good food, wonderful friendships and travel to fun places), I am not what you might call "high maintenance". My children are all grown, and I have grandchildren who I adore, but life is too short to spend it alone. I am honest (sometimes to a fault), trustworthy, and wear my heart on my sleeve. As for my preferences, I enjoy most music with jazz, opera, classical and some R&B at the top of my list. I also like movies, with my preferences leaning toward comedy and romance. I'm as comfortable in a fancy restaurant eating beef wellington as at a football game enjoying a hot dog and a beer. I don't require being wined and dined, as time getting to know you would be my preference. If you would like to find out more about me, drop me a line and I will happily respond. I'm looking forward to hearing from my last Mr. Right ... is he you?
about my fling
Secure in your own skin, confident, fun-loving, adventurous and honest. Have kids or not, enjoy life, and have a good sense of humor. You don't need to impress me with "toys" (boats, RV's, motorcycles), but you must be open-minded, caring, trustworthy and willing to open your heart which I will care for ever so gently.