Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
anastatiabeaverhousen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Urbana , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am new to the area and would love to meet some new people. I really enjoy music, especially live music and am into indie right now (Iron & Wine, Flaming Lips, Pete Yorn, Ray LaMontagne, Battles,Black Moth Super Rainbow, the list goes on lol), but also enjoy just about anything blues based. Love that the area has many cultural outlets and would love to explore them with someone. Love a good beer and cheeseburger, but also a big fan of veggies. Consider myself of above average intelligence, and quite capable of carrying on a conversation with just about anyone. Big college ball fan and enjoy watching just about any sport, except Nascar and golf. I understand that pics are very important to most and I will get one posted asap. I am considered attractive and younger looking than my actual age. Looks aren't important up to a point and if there's nothing else past that point, then I don't consider someone attractive, regardless is they are remarkably good-looking.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who can feel comfortable with an independently-minded woman who doesn't need instruction and doesn't want to have to instruct either. Must appreciate a free spirit and have a live and let live attitude. Casual is fine, if there is some cerebral intamacy going on, but always looking for a possiblity of more. Typically attracted to same coloring as myself; brown/brown, but not a deal-breaker. Not a big fan of facial hair or smoking. Look forward to chatting with you and taking it from there.