Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
anb217 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I enjoy sports, outdoors, traveling, adventuring, trying new things, hanging out at home, clubbing, dancing, horseback riding, animals, kids, family and friends. I have already meet my childhood goal, so next goal is to figure out what I want out of life now. Then family and kids and then horses. I am a very nice, sweet person but the bad thing is that I have been walked all over a lot. So I am trying to work on how nice and giving I am. I am into all music except for yelling screamming music. I mostly listen to country and clubbing music.
about my fling
Now that I have been on here for a couple days, I decided that I need to explain the type of guy I am looking for. I am not out here for dating around, I am on here to see if there is some guys that would fit my life and possiblly be the one. I am looking for an athletic, sporty, nice, sweet, caring, compasionite, romatic, faithful, loyal and fun guy. That is a non smoker, who else either doesn't drink or hardly drinks. I also want someone that would like to have kids, who enjoys animals, and would be willing or wanting horses at some point in life. I also like a person that likes to try new things and likes to explore and travel. Some really good pluses are someone that likes or has a motorcycle, already has horses and being a real boyfriend!!!