Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Andi Marie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Cincinnati , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Andrea. I am 21 years of age. I am currently still in college studying special education. I also am a four year starter on the soccer tema. I have three jobs. I work retail at a soccer store. I bartend at a softball complex. And finally, I watch a special needs boy as an independent care giver. I currently still live with my parents and recently started looking to buy a foreclosed house to make into my home. I am a big country girl at heart. I love walking in my bare feet and enjoying the summer breeze. I am very laid back but also love to have a good time. I also have a thing for tattoes. I have 7 myself! :) I am in the point in my life where drama is a no no. You are either all in or all out. I speak my mind adn leave it at that. I am very stubborn as well so when I have my mind set, there is not much going to change it.
about my fling
I would like to meet guys around my age nothing to drastic. This is just something me and my friends ran into. I like laid back, upfront and honesty. Since I am a little rough around the edges that how I like the guys. Guys must be funny and be able to keep my attention. I am very independent. If you can't keep my attention, I will keep myself busy and active then. My motto: "Whatever a guy could do for me, I can do it for myself!"