Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
andrea2755 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Stockton , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
looking for different things in life. am a bored wife with a dull boring nagging and disabled husband but seeking a divorce but don't have the money at the moment unless someone is willing to help me in this and wisk me away from my misery.My husband isn't able to perform at all and he doesn't want anything to do with me any more. I like horses & am on the volunteer fire department. I also like fishing, stock car racing, rodeos and bull riding. The only thing I ask is to not judge someone who is a little overweight til you get to know them first. Any one out there willing to rescue me??? I love music and dancing. Is there any one out there who is willing to help me or at least satisfy me sexually once in awhile at least. If you don't want permanant relationship then at least meet once in awhile.
about my fling
not sure about flings but i love to have sex in back seats, outdoors when the weather is nice. And I've often been intrigued about whats it like to have sex with black guys. I just want a variety of color in my life. I like watching the moonlight dance across water(lake). I'm not partial on the race or color of your skin. As long as you know how to use what God gave you. Would love to try having sex in the rain