Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
angeladawn85 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Lawrence , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
Ok about me...Im 25 yrs old. I stand at 5'9.5" and I love to laugh. It is my favorite thing to do. So, if we watch a movie and I get to choose, it will land in the comedy section. Im not big into gory films. I will watch them, but not alone. Im very ticklish, but i heed you warning. STAY AWAY FROM MY FEET. Its my most ticklish spot and I tend to kick. I have kicked people in the face before, and yes I felt horrible for it too. I want to go back to school someday, its just a matter of finding the school that I really want to go to. I want to be a teen counselor so I have a long road ahead of me. I plan on someday to remarry, that will be a ways down the road. I want to be a mommy to how man children Im not sure. I would be happy with one if thats all I get. I listen to all kinds of music, pretty much ne thing i hear I will listen to...some of it I will tolerate for the time being, but for the most part I like it all. If I cant understand whats being said, then it would fall under the category of tolerated. I have a great sense of humor, in fact i think it is a must for getting threw life. You can always find a positive point in any situation. Life is to short to live in a state of negativity all the time. No matter what, life is tough. You just have to dig your heels in and pray for a soft landing. anyway if there is anything else you would like to know about me, please hit me up!
about my fling