Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
angelbee23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
I am a shy girl but I open up when I get to know you a little bit better. I'm not here to play games or for one night stands or just sexual encounters. I love music, country and RnB is my favorite of all but I have a huge variety of music. I'm not a skinny girl nor am I a girly girl I dont wear makeup or spend hours doing my hair, if that's what your looking for then p**** me by. I don't like cheaters, liars, and people who are into themselves. I currently do have a car when its not being possessed by the car gods lol and I live on my own. My biggest pet peeve is when your in a restaurant and someone is talking on the phone at the table very disrespectful. I love kids and seeing how I don't have any I would love to have kids someday. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, and I really want to try hunting. I love taking pictures of any and everything. I like to go to sporting events and watching them on TV. I am a huge sports fan and try to watch as many sports games as I can. Im pretty affectionate when it comes to relationships. I think honesty is the most important part of a relationship...so I dont tolerate lying and cheating in any way. Im about ready to settle down, so if I met the right guy Id be all for it. I'd like to find someone that is going to put as much into the relationship as I do...something I haven't been able to find yet, but I'm still hopeful. If your interested please contact me back NO B.S, NO GAMES PLEASE!!
about my fling
Im not here for flings unfortunately. I am only here to find the right guy for me.