Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Angel*eyes*91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Brandon , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Greek
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Aleca! Im new to this site! I'm 19 years old. Im looking just to meet new people and go from there! I am very intersted and have a BIG passion for music/ and musical theatre stuff plus dance! My dream in life is to be a singer on the radio and a performer in dance and musical productions, but first I'm doing my back up which is hairdressing and then trying to save up for musical theatre school/Music school! I love to hang out with friends socialize and meet new people! I'm looking for that someone I do NOT want anyone talking to me if all there looking for is ONLY SEX or one night stands thats pathetic and its just using a girl! I want someone to love me for me and to be trustworthy and very honest too! I really love travelling and i hope to do A LOT more of that I only been to Disney World and Chicago last May!! I am hoping to travel to a different provinces and across canada to see different ones i never been to any of them! I really am obsessed with going to amusement parks and water parks too! I also love to go to concerts! my favourite music is mostly pop, some country, some hiphop, r&b and more too I cant name them all lol! I also love to leanr new things too in life like I want to learn how to write my own music and I love learning new things as well as in educating myself if I can!! well if you like what you see message me! :)
about my fling