Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Angeleyez008 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Fayetteville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 30 my hobbies include anything that is fun,traveling,music,sports,art,poetry,old school cars. I currently working on starting my own business I currently work for ATT wireless and I am also a Makeup artist/Cosmetologist among other things. I am currently working towards getting a MBA in international business/Political Science.. Hope to be in Law School next year. I have a great sense of humor,loving caring,honest and very respectable towards other people feelings and emotions.See Ive had my share of heart breaks,heartaches disappointments been cheated on and lied to but still have the ability to love. Thats what seperates me from the rest am 100% real what you see is what you get! I love all kinds of music some more than others among my favorites are R&B,Gospel,Reaggae,pop,..Please understand I am not on here to play childish games are meet immature men with no desire to better yourself.I am not here to hold any ones hand, I need a strong minded man prefer to be the strong woman that encourages you to reach your goals and dreams.I need someone that I can grow with in life..."Love Has No Color" "IN ORDER TO LOVE SOMEONE ELSE YOU MUST FIRST LOVE YOURSELF"
about my fling