Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Angelf1sh Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Timmins , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am an independant dedicated mom. I love the outdoors and love to camp as much as I can squeeze in. I love anything artistic and creative. I am loving and devoted. I know what is important to me in life and what I dont want. I am looking for friendship and the opportunity to have fun. I need a man who is capable of having his own life, of course respecting me in the process. Being faithful to your partner is way up there on the lists of must haves. I love my son and there is nothing that will ever get in the way of that. I know the value of money and dont need alot of it to find a way to have an exciting wonderful weekend afternoon. I also love to sit at home and watch a good movie. Boring is alway good,lol. I have a fast paced lifestyle(mommy)lol. I am looking for a man who is loving, understanding, good listener, calm, even tempered, responsible, goal oriented, patient, can communicate in a healthy way, is willing to keep an open mind and heart. I have heard every line in the book as well. I guess Im saying that Im not interested in games and am looking for something healthy and loving. I guess just like everyone else. :)
about my fling