Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Angelfish1987 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Colmar , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I'm definitely a nerd. I spend most of my free time playing video games across all consoles and reading about video games as well. I've always been a nintendo girl at heart but lately I've been turning my attention towards the XBOX 360. I also really enjoy cooking and baking (I make a killer carrot cake) and I can't dance enough. I'm also a huge fan of fashion, high heels, and drinking with my friends. Lately I've been spending a lot of time at the gym after work to relax. When it comes to music, it's really hit or miss for me. I'm more interested in songs than particular artists in most cases. That being said, if I had to pick, my top two bands are Queen and Goldfinger. My favorite TV shows are the Office, Scrubs, South Park, Robot Chicken, Sealab 2021, and Family Guy. I also love zombie movies and comedy. Like I said, I'm currently a teacher at a daycare in North Wales. It's my first full time teaching job and I'm using it as a stepping stone to eventually get into a school district to teach elementary school. My ultimate goal would be to get a high enough degree that I could teach at the college level. I have three degrees, one in Secondary Education, one in Elementary Education, and one in Communications. I currently live at home with my parents and my puppy, Sprocket, but I'm hoping to move out in the coming months and get my own apartment in the Lansdale area. I'm patient to a fault. I'm always cheerful and bubbly, and it's hard for me to not persevere. I'm very determined and I'm always looking to advance my life in some way. I'm looking for someone who is also self motivated and ambitious. I'm not saying that the person I'm with has to have it all figured out from the get go, but I'm looking for a man who has some sense of direction and has a plan in place to get there. Feel free to ask me any other questions that you might have, and I look forward to getting to know you! Drugs is an absolute no no and please have a car...I don't want to be a taxi :)
about my fling