Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
angelforu09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Lafayette , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am a southern girl born in New Orleans, but lived around the US. I'm a military brat, because one parent was a coastie. My personality is exquisite; most of the time I am very happy, bubbly, and happy-go-lucky. I'm also very down-to-earth. I love to play with children, and I don't take life for granted. I laugh at anything. I'm sassy but in a very fun way. I can be blunt but it is not intentional. I'm a romantic. I'm not an outdoorsy girl, but I love to swim. The beach is one of my favorite places. Also, I like to go camping occasionally, and hiking is fun too. The only outdoor activity I don't do is rock climbing. I also like to travel. I would love to visit New York City and California, (San Diego, Los Angeles, Hollywood...) one day. Here are some of my hobbies: Computers, shopping, writing fictional stories, going to see broadway musicals and going to church. One more thing, I love dogs. I have a dog who is like a son. His name is Nick, and he is the best "son" a Mom could ask for. He's two years old, so he's still a puppy. We are a package deal! (Now, I'm not Paris Hilton. I don't carry Nick around in my purse. When I go on a da he stays at home. If things get serious, I may bring you home to meet him). So you must like dogs, if you want to date me. Now, you think that I'm "Ms. Wonderful," right? Well, here is where we separate the boys from the men: I have severe cerebral palsy, and it's not fatal. It's not progressive either, which means I won't get worse or better. There are different cases, and in my case, I can't walk, use my hands, and have severe muscle spasms. I can talk, but my speech isn't crystal clear. I use a wheelchair to get around in. It's electric. I drive it with my mouth. I can do everything that I listed above; I just need a little help. I know that my cerebral palsy sounds bad, guys, but I have seen ladies much worse in my condition. So, I dare you to get to know me! (Side note: I don't need a caregiver. The state pays for that
about my fling
You are probably asking yourself why am I on here? Well, I'm looking for my best friend/soul mate, aka, long-term relationship, ltr, with a man. I realize that our relationship won't be perfect, and we'll argue from time to time, but isn't that what making up is for? I want to take it slow, and not rush into a relationship. My ideal guy is a sweet, caring, honest, compassionate, smart, handsome, mature, funny, christian/jewish, man. (If you're not religious, that's ok, but wiccans please move on.) No active army or marine men sil vous plat! (Please in french) Bad memories! Guys: Kids are ok, but if you have "baby mama drama," please move on. A steady 9-5 job is not a requirement, but it'll give you extra points. Also, a car is a plus too. To sum it up: I need a man that talks the talk and walks the walk...keep reading, you'll see why...