Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Angelicdevotion Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well lets see...I want to enjoy the company of a real man. I like to do pretty much anything that gets me outside...I love the parks, any sporting events that are taking place, love the Ren Fairs and amusement parks...I love bowling...country is my favorite music but i listen to just about everything...I have a dog, a black Chihuahua her name is Bella, she tries to act all tough but really is a sweetheart. Italian food is my favorite, lol you could never go wrong there. I like scary movies the most but i enjoy all genres. Im not a TV watcher, i find it boring. Im just lookin to meet some new people, make some new friends...I don't go to bars or any other establishments of that nature, i think they're a waste of time that can be better spent doing something healthy and good for my spirit. I like everyone and i don't judge people on their choice of partner or race. I'm just a very easy going laid back type woman who just loves to live life.
about my fling
Well its very simple...I like a man thats in good shape. Has a job, his own car, his own place. Between 25 and 35...there will be no exception on the age range. Drug free most importantly.