Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AngelKiss4U2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 58 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
Friends would say I am classy, down to earth, easy going, love to laugh and joke around and see the positive side of life. Always try to keep myself neat in appearance and expect that of my partner. I was raised on a farm as a very young girl but have enjoyed the finer things in life in the big city as an adult and am definitely a city gal. I love the out doors in summer so love camping with an rv, bbquing, bonfires, walking the river valley, festivals, concerts, fine dining, dancing, golfing, traveling, personal growth and development, healthier living, etc. I love to have a reason to dress up to go out. I am a bit of a romantic and love hugging,kissing, and holding hands. I would like to get away in the Winter more, to some place warm. I'm always open to new adventers. I am not into head games.
about my fling
I like the classy somewhat business type man, who takes care of his appearance and is a bit on the romantic side, easy to get along with, does not need to be tied at the hip but totally into a monagamous relationship. He brings out the best in me and I in him. Looking for friendship to hopefully long term relationship. Hopefully he likes camping in an rv, perhaps some golf and going someplace warm in the Winter months for a few weeks.