Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AngelsDust4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Enon , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
A little about me... Well, I love to read, write, sing, listen to music, and take baths. lol I also enjoy cooking. Taking walks/hikes is also something I'm fond of, especially when I have someone to go with. I have a HUGE sense of humor, if I'm not making you laugh, well... then something must be wrong with you. LOL Just kidding. =P I have my serious/in-depth side as well, though. (Who doesn't?) I love great conversation, it's what makes life interesting if you ask me. So... I'm not really too sure what I'm expecting out of this site. I can say this, I'm not on here looking for a "hook up", one night stand, or a casual (as in, we just have sex and not much else) type of relationship. That said, I'm also not looking to rush into anything. I'd like to meet someone and see where it goes. If nothing romantic comes out of it, well... then perhaps we will have at least developed a friendship. Who knows? I'm okay going separate ways too, if that's the way it has to be or if I want it that way for some reason or another. For the record... I'm not going to put what I'm looking for in a man. If you're it, well... you'll never know unless you message me, right? =) I WILL say this though... Intelligence is extremely attractive to me. Does that mean I need to talk to an Einstein? No. However, if you want me to be interested in you, then you need to be able to keep up with me, and if I'm lucky, even challenge me or show me up. ;-)
about my fling