Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AngelSpirit1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Kanata , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Separated
about me
Looking for someone to dance with in the rain!! Yes I love music and to dance but I also love to sit at a patio and people watch. People are fascinating creatures. I am looking for my partner in crime who will grow old with me and enjoy this part of our journey together. Respect and integrity are very high on my list of priorities. So is a sense of humor. I am a bit quirky at times. I can't tell a joke if my life depended on it, but sometimes you just have to sit back and laugh at me because of the strange things I either do or that happen to me. It's all good! My kids will always be a part of my life, including their father who is now a friend of mine. I have reinvented myself and am very happy with who I have become. So I am not looking for someone to complete me. I am looking for someone so we can compliment each other and help nurture each others passions. To be there for each other because we want to be..... to have that warm body in the bed next to you... "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around"
about my fling
You know how to treat a lady. Chivalry is very much alive with you as well as respect, integrity, and a good sense of humor. You know how to put your priorities in order. You love what you do and do it well. You work hard and you Play hard!