Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
angelw1horn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Vernon , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Ok here it goes I am 5ft 2, I have three boys all in there 20's. I have a cat his name is Bobby. I love living in the okanagan valley. Laughter is important to me I am not the grumpy type. I have arthritis in my legs and must use a cane when out walking for safety reasons it has only slowed me down. I can still do most of the things I love. I love camping, walking, hiking, dancing, most music, I am very affectionate and have a high sex drive, I have been trying to write a book. I paint and sketch as well, my favorite sport is CFL football, I have played it most of my life until very recently, I love swimming and the beaches. I feel most comfortable in my sneakers and ball cap, but I clean up nicely lol. I am a firm believer of "Do unto others as you would have them do onto you". I am open minded and easy to talk to. If you have any questions ask I will probably answer I must warn you though it will be an honest answer.
about my fling
I am looking for a man that will put me high on his list of priorities at least once in a while, a man that is caring and understanding.