Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
angelxxeyes Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Rowland Heights , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Islander, Hispanic, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
i'm 22 years old. i'm a single mom workin to survive :) on my weekends off i love to explore new places, hike up hills with friends, load bowls and admire the beauty in life. yea i'm cheesy lol but i'm down to earth. i'm the best friend you'll ever have because my friends mean the world to me. i'm here to talk, i'm here chill, but i'm mostly hear to meet girls cuz guys SUCK (recently) hehe.
about my fling
i've always had boyfriends but i've ALWAYS been attracted to girls. so i want to try and start a new chapter in my life and meet some girls. ONLY CATCH. no Drama. i just wanna meet a cool down to earth girl, nothing serious at the moment. just wanna try something new. i'm kinda picky about girls tho, sorry.. just always been that way lol. im REALLY attracted to dark haired girls but blondes are beautiful too (dont kno if i dig red hair tho lol), my size, my height or a bit shorter's good. i LOVE blue eyed girls but that stuff isnt at the TOP of my list. you'll kno if i think ur sexy hehe lol hit me up. i really just wanna make new friends , maybe some friends with benifits :)