Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
angiebabie_4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Ottawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an energetic girl looking for a guy full of outdoor adventure and fun. I love to laugh and be sarcastic. I am a huge music fan, consider myself a rock n' roll girl: Zepplin, Dave Matthews Band, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kings of Leon, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, Chris Cornell, Santana etc etc. I love to dance and make people happy. I am a firm believer in being yourself from the start and showing off your unique characteristics. I am a hard worker and expect the same with my partner, no room for laziness. I work out between 6-12 hours a week. I adore the water: swimming, boating, kayaking, cliffjumping, snorkeling etc. I am a Registered Nurse who treats all people equal and who loves to take care of people, makes me HAPPY! Looking for a fun girl to hang with, message me! Quirky Things About Me: Love Yoga and Meditation Love watching and wanting to learn MMA Backpacked Europe in 2007 Played Volleyball, Basketball and Soccer Growing up Animal Lover Like to help the poor Blood Donor Have been on the news Sing and Dance around work to cheer people up:) Very thoughtful and considerate to others Favorite movies are Thriller, Comedy and Horror Concerts are my favorite hobby Love art and fashion Speak both English and French Would give my shirt off my back for anyone!
about my fling