Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Angiebaby123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Crewe , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a bubbly, young headed woman. I like to socialise and go out with friends or just chill with a glass of wine and watch a dvd. Not chick flicks action movies or comedies, I enjoy a wide variety of music but love to dance to the latest sounds or a bit of rock. I am an eighties child so anything that takes me back to that era is also good. I enjoy watching live music and on my to do list is to try a festival. I love eating out and especially love Spanish or Italian food. I try not to take life to serious and like to go with the flow and see where life takes me. I do go to the gym and like to keep myself in shape but I am not obsessed!! I love to cook to unwind also I am well travelled and lived in Spain for 15 years would love to travel further a field with a special someone. I am not looking just for sex so if thats all you want jog on!! And that goes if you are married to. I know what I like and if me no likey me no reply sorry!!
about my fling
GSOH with get up and go, taller than me own teeth and hair lol, open minded