Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
animegirl78 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Talent , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hello, my nickname is Chrissy. I am here for a relationship, not just for sex. Are you that special someone? My hair is to the middle of my back. FIRST OFF, I AM SEVERLY ALLERGIC TO TOBACCO SMOKE. So if you smoke, I am not interested. I am drug and STD free, and anyone interested in me needs to be the same. I am not into bars, but I will drink a wine cooler every once in a while at home or while I stay the night over at a friend's house, because I don't believe in drinking and driving. I like a lot of outdoor activities, miniature golf, pool, bowling, camping, fishing, rafting and hunting, walking along a beach. I also like to take photos of wildlife and of my family. I love children, even though I don't have any of my own. The kinds of movies/shows I like to watch are comedies, sci-fi, true stories, romance, anime and shows about ghosts/ haunting. The kinds of music I like listening to are oldies, animes, some country, and some newer music (Maroon 5, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down). I like to read paranormal romance books. I also like to work on craft projects (sewing, cross stitch, knitting). I also enjoy my vegetable garden (homegrown tomatoes are a lot tastier than store bought). I like all sorts of animals, but I don't have any of my own. I like to try new foods at least once (unless they are spicy hot). I enjoy eating Chinese and Japanese foods, especially sushi. I also like to travel to new places and try new things. Someday I would like to travel to Australia, Japan, and New Zealand. I would like to someday get married and have children of my own.
about my fling
I am wanting to find someone in the Southern Oregon area. I would like you to be interested in at least a few of things that I am interested in. I don't expect you to be interested in craft projects (sewing, cross stitch, and Knitting).I am looking for someone that likes to spend time fishing, among other things in the great outdoors, as well as quiet evenings at home. Must be clean (disease free), non-smoker, and drug free. Between the ages of 27-37.