Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
anna16622 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Arlington Heights , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Separated
about me
hi guys...this is anna. i'm a loud girl that loves to meet new people. im not shy and dont mind living in the moment. i usually dont think about problems until they appear. been married to the same guy for 6 years and have a child. we are separated and this whole dating thing is all new to me. i like to go out to the movies or bum back with the right person that enjoys my company. i'm addicted to texting and staying up all night chatting wit that special someone. i like watchin football games, playing video games, fast rides, bikes or guns. i been wantin to go to a shootin range. i like the adrenaline aspect of it...also im into tattoos and have two right now but would like more, and also love em on a guy as well...currently looking for a guy to start of as friends and see where that takes us :) p.s- recently i just donated my hair to childrens cancer so my hair is short. the profile picture is my look as of may 2011
about my fling
i want a guy thats not just expecting sex, someone thats a gentlemen, not crazy a stalker, clingy, liar or a cheater. im not looking for a sugar daddy even though its weird bein on here cuz most guys have money. im not a gold digger and rather have a connection then be bought out. even a sticky note wit "good morning" written on it next to my pillow will put a smile on my face...im very simple :)