Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AnnaBeCancer69 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Naples , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single mom of 2 young daughters, 12 & 8 yrs old! I work as an Audiology Assistant!! I Grew up in Cali in the Valley Area, moved to Illinois in 1992 and now i am here in Florida since 2010 very new to the area!! I love to Cook, Sew, Paint, Travel, Movies, Dancing, Music, Swimming or just enjoying the out doors, Camping, Boating, Motorcycle Riding not that i have 1 but i wish! Jet skii Riding! And most of all i love trying new things! I love all music especially Soft Rock, Country Country Christian Music. I love Action, Drama, Scarry movies! Especially i love watching Lifetime and Reality Shows! And I love being Spontanious but has not happened often!! I am very open to just trying new things!!
about my fling
I wan't someone who is under 50 and older than 35 Sorry young men!!! And Especially you older men cause i don't wan't to feel like i am kissing my son and i wan't to be able to grow old with my mate! And most of all you don't have to be a 10 cause everything else makes up for that number!! If you live more than 2 hours away by car Unless u own your own Jet or a very Fastass Motorcycle to come see me!! Then here i am!!! I am looking for someone to spend time with not be alone waiting until the next visit. But most of all i just want someone that knows how to be very honest and faithful and who just loves to hangout and just have fun!!!!