Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
annabelle57 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Ringgold , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Hey Yal I'm Anna. I'm 21 Im new to this I just wanted to see what happens on here. Have no kids but wantin some in the future. I'm a laid back, fun, outgoing, warm hearted young lady. I love to go mudding, four wheelin, walking, swimmin, fishin, shootin guns, and campin. I love all types of music. I love country rap and i love some rock but i will listen to about anything except oldies.. like bluegrass and all that. Movies= I love all types.. except horror movies and i like some older movies! I love to be outdoors! I love kids so if u got one its ok, I would treat her/him just like they were my own. I'm going to college to be a Kindergarten teacher. If you like wat u read well don't be afraid to message me cause I look forward to talking with you =))... Lots of Love, Anna
about my fling
I'm not here looking for one night stands or a sex buddy! I'm tired of guys usin me for one night stands. It's childish! Seriously grow up! I'm here trying to find friends or maybe find my special someone, who knows. Whatever happens happens.