Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
annanaaa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Locustville , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
I can't explain myself very well you can learn alot about me its cause everyone has their own opionion.. I am very nice unless you give me a reason not to like you. I also have a short temper. A lot of people kno how to make me mad so they use that against me. Well music is my thing i play in the band for my school. Also i am a very good listiner so if you need someone to talk to I will alsways be here. My sports are mainly based on SOFTBALL that is the main sport i do like to play soccer as well, but i do watch football and basketball, witch is about it. I love to write poems nobody understands what all i have gone through i have alot of problems with my family. My real dad has pased away so please don't talk about him. My dad (whitch adopted me when i was a little kid,(i live with my real mom)) have problems we have tried as hard as we can to work things out but they dont always work. I dont have a lot incommon with my mother but we do talk. I do like to talk to my mom, unlike alot of people. I have trust issues i dont have alot of friends because of my trust issues and if you become a real friend you will now this cause if i have a problem i will come to you for anything and everything as long as thats ok with you. My main friends that i have i spend alot of time with. i dont like to date guys cause because of how evil and using they can be i am sorry if any guys took that the wrong way. the main reason i say that is cause i have had major problems with guys befor i dont like to talk about. I would like to have more people that i can trust that will really make me happy i just joined this trop called Jilts. I love it, it gets me out of the house every monday and there only a few friends that i have there but im hoping that i will have more in the future and have a fun time with them. Well thanks if you read all of this. If you cant tell i like to right and poetry is my favorite thing to write. So if you have any more questions you can ask me dont be afraid just m
about my fling
tell me or I will read it.