Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Anne128168 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Kailua Kona , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Chinese, English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a divorced Chinese woman and have no children. I'm 5'1", about 110 lbs., 55 years old, nice, attractive (still make head turns), cheerful, friendly and have a sense of humor. I was born and raised in Hong Kong and educated in England. I'm looking for friendship or lasting relationship if things work out. I'm self-employed and have a successful online jewelry business to fully support myself. I enjoy traveling, reading, dining out, movies, TV, garage sales. I love animals very much, especially cats and dogs. I don't smoke or drink or do drug. I don't like drunkenness. As far as my spirituality, I went to a convent school when I was little and my mom had me baptized so that I could be admitted to a Catholic school. Therefore, I have been a Catholic starting when I was very young. However, as I grew and learnt from my life experience, I realise that any religion is a good religion as long as we practice the religious principles of being kind and good. I believe that there is a Divine Being and we are a spark from this light source. We all have souls including animals. We are spirits on this earth plane having a human experience in learning and balancing karma. People we meet in this lifetime are connected from our past lives. There is a reason why people meet and why things happen. There is no accident or coincidence. It is part of a divine plan and a life chart we agreed on prior to coming here and we are living out our contract with 'God'. I also believe that our spirits live on in another realm of existence after we leave our physical bodies. Even though I believe in fate, I don't leave my destiny only to fate. God gives us the free will to change our paths, at least to some extent. I always do my best in everything. I like peace, tranquility and don't like arguments, wars, deceits, cruelty, dictatorship, prejudice. I believe everyone should be treated with equality and respect regardless of race, social status or gender.
about my fling
I seek an honest, loving, faithful, non-violent Caucasian man who is patient, calm, well-groomed, presentable, intelligent, non-smoking/drinking (social drinking is perfectly fine but not drunk please), educated, financially secure, healthy and physically fit (am I asking too much:) I'm open to men from other islands. I go to Oahu often and love it there. Because of the nature of my business, it is easy for me to relocate to other islands.