Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
anniebec Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Sandwich , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I can be quite shy at first until I really get to know people. I am very caring and loving. My family and friends are very important to me. I love music and enjoy singing and writing my own songs. I have a very wide taste in music and love going to the theatre, amongst many other things. I also enjoy going to the cinema and dining out. I'm very easy going and try not to take life too seriously. I grew up in the highlands of Scotland and still have a very slight Scottish accent and lived in several different places across Scotland and England. I've been in Kent for about 5 years now. I do think it's important to live each day as if it were your last and believe a lot in fate and that things work out the way they are supposed to. I have no regrets and look forward to a new start in life and hope I can find Mr right to share good times with and have a laugh. Given my recent circumstances I am looking more for friendship right now and to see where it goes from there, in the hope that given some time it could develop into a relationship.
about my fling