Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Anskie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Serious inquiries only**
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a cool, laid back gal. I am attracted to humor, honesty, loyalty, family values, morals and nice arms. I am a bit of a dork....and am proud of it. I tend to be loud.... I love to laugh. I am passionate about animals I love chocolate, True Blood Heroes, my Iphone, Family guy, Batman, my kitties, DeathProof anything by Quentin really, taking my favorite puppy to the dog beach, Sushi at Akira, My nephews, Dancing, and anything fun! and so on...
about my fling
I am looking to start a relationship with a great guy. Unfortunately its starting to become somewhat of a tall tail. On a positive note, the guy I am looking for is between the ages of 25-34. He has a job or is going to school. He has a car, a good sense of humor, great arms, and is not a stick skinny, tight jean wearing Billy talent listening kinda guy. He has family values and wants to have one of his own one day. He likes animals, as they are my passion and I have three cats. He is a chill guy that can keep me grounded when I get a little crazy. He is able to hold a serious conversation without bursting into laughter every two seconds....And...the final and ultimate no no.... He will not have taken a photo of his happy trail/penis area and posted them on his profile!! I can MAYBE do with a shirtless mirror shot but, you better be HOT! I have had my share of jerks on these sites so I find that it helps when I lay it out straight...less to filter through in the end. Hope I didn't scare you away! Message me if you want to chat! :)