Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aoibheann Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Greensboro , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Friends and family are important to me and I spend a good bit of my free time with them. I love art, animals, and the outdoors... love spending time in the mountains and at the beach. I also enjoy volunteering. Traveling, trying new things, and staying active are big on my list of things. I'm more of a T-shirt and jeans type who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty, but I also like to get dressed up for a night on the town. I love books, music, and movies; my taste in both is both varied and eclectic. I can be somewhat shy and quiet at first, but once you get to know me - I'm anything but. I also love to make people laugh and don't mind laughing at myself in the process. If you'd like to know more, just ask
about my fling
I am looking to meet some who is down to earth and has a good sense of humor where we can make each other laugh... a lot. And who have a passion for what they do - work, play, or both. Most of all they have to be honest, open-minded, and patient.. and also have to at least like animals. I'm not into lying or mind games. I'm pretty much open, friends or dating with the potential for growth into something more. I'm not interested in flings or one night stands.