Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
apelsin4ik Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I want... I want something what is like a horse riding
seeking: Couples, Men, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Moscow , RS052 Russia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Russian
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello everybody! My name is Sasha. I'm 18 year old. I'm schoolchild, it's my last year in school. I'm petite, blue eyes, brown long hairs. I'm positive, cheerful and funny, but also i can be charming too. A little about what I love. I love photography, painting. I like to visit different exhibitions and museums. I love to be photographed. I love movies, especially the Arthouse, European cinema, as well Erotic movies and Art (don't be confused with porn). I think, my main hobby in life is sewing. I design and do different things, dresses, clothes. All the dresses what you see on my picture I made myself.
about my fling
I would like to meet new people, not someone concrete. In sex I love a variety and experiments, but I don't like virtual sex. I would like to be a star in erotic cinema, so: "Film studios, take me in the actress!" I repeat once again for those who can not read - I don't like virtual sex!