Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
APower0988 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Cambridge , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi, my name is Alexandra and I'm currently a University student at Wilfrid Laurier and Nipissing University. I am in school to become an elementary school teacher hopefully! I am very involved in music, I teach piano and I also played drums, guitar and trumpet. As well as playing music I enjoy listening to it. I have a very ecclectic taste in music as I listen to almost every genre; the only genre that isn't that appealing to me would be country. If I'm not studying or working I love to hang out with my friends. I enjoy seeing a movie, going out to breakfast/lunch/dinner and shopping. Along with hanging out with friends sometimes I enjoy staying in the house with a good book or playing video games. I realize that that does make me seem like a bit of a nerd but oh well :). I am always open to trying new activities, the next activity I would like to experience is bungee jumping! I can be very outgoing and enthusiastic after I come out of my shyness shell!
about my fling
I've been in a few serious relationships that have never lasted. Right now I'm looking to go out on a few dates and see if I can find someone I really connect with. The things that are important to me is that a man must be independent and educated. I enjoy having intellectual conversations! Education is important as it shows a lot of self discipline and motivation to achieving a goal. I find that very attractive in a person. Humour is something else I look for in a person. Even if it's a bad joke I like that a person tries. Also they have to be able to laugh at themselves and be light hearted. This sounds like I ask for a lot but the bottom line is that I must have someone who treats me with respect.