Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
April132 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Marion , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
PLEASE NO PLAYERS!!!!! I DON'T LIKE GAMES. ABOUT ME NOW... I was married 15 years & have been divorced for the past 3 years. I have 3 teenagers (all in high school) I am very active in my community. Both my volunteering & my career means there will be times that I drop everything to run a call. If you can deal with that, then lets be friends & see where things go. I love to laugh. I enjoy cooking. I watch horror flicks only when there is someone else on there to watch watch it with me. I like being involved in the hoop-la. I still play in the rain & splash in mud puddles. Its nothing for me to go wading in the creek in the middle of the summer. I like all types of music. I'm not that religious but I do have morals & beliefs. I love spending time with my kids, my family & my friends. I like dirt bikes, four wheelers, & horses. I want to go, see, & do things that I have put off. I will try almost anything once. I am an honest, straight forward, caring person. I am easy going & I hate to be lied to. If you are just wanting a piece of a** just skip me over. Although s** is important in a relationship I want more than just that. I am looking for a friend that would want to be more after we know each other better.
about my fling