Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AprilApples716 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Westminster , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a normal down to earth girl. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Humor is so important to happiness! I have a lot to offer...I love to cook, I have a great job, decent house, and I'm completely self sufficient! I'm not lazy...I don't have time to be...but I do enjoy just crashing on the couch to watch sitcoms! I love anything to do w the water...boating, swimming, fishing...I love it all! I love planting flowers and mowing the grass...I'm kind of a sally home maker! I'm not prissy and I'm not afraid to get dirt or do mans work...but I do always make sure I'm presentable before I step foot out of my house or come in contact with other humans! I'm very loving and love to hug and cuddle. I'm a little shy at first...but then I warm up! I LOVE to go to rock concerts...shinedown is my fav band...I've seen them a few times! I mostly listen to rock/alternative...but I also love dance music bc I love to go out drinking and dancing when I get a chance! I do have a wild side that comes out when I get a little captain in me! What I'm looking for...a guy that is going to compliment my life...add goodness to my life not bring me down. Job, car, home...a must!
about my fling