Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AprilJaqulyne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Oconomowoc , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I was brought up never to shut anything down because it's "different"! Food, Music, way of Life.. I enjoy the city life, but I will and forever be country. Hobbies- Camping, fishing, Swimming, Cards, Drinking, My puppies Lucy whos almost 2(boxer) and Emmy who's 7 months (boxer/pit), Family, Friends, etc.. Music- I have to Love Country, I'll listen to Hip Hop, Rap but over all COUNTRY is the best. I love Traveling, be it the States or out of the country. Dont cry for me Argentina- i'll return one day.. lol I have a large family on my mothers side due to the Hispanic blood that runs through me lol. My dad's side of the family is much smaller and thats where my country roots come from. We own land up north Wisconsin, which is my safehaven. I try and go up there as much as possible. I dont bring many ppl with me, but maybe ill find that one who enjoys the coutry as much as me.. I was in Healthcare for 3 yrs, but i left the field completely. It was just not my cup of tea! So Im back in school to get my lincense to sell and distribute alcohol so in 2014 I can open my own bar.
about my fling