Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
aprilrose91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Greensboro , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I'm a tad on the crazy side... I love fun! What can I say? I'm Italian! I like to dance, act, and make art. I'm young, but not naive. I'm big into cultral things. I would probably best be described as open-minded, down to earth, and unique. I'm a big music and movie lover, and I love majority of genres in both. Wanna know more? Message me. Oh, and sorry, I won't add discreet profiles!
about my fling
First, if you're older than 23, don't bother, sorry. I like people who are open minded and accepting, but don't compromise their beliefs. I like someone I can be comfortable around and is easy to talk to. I'm looking for someone who is close to my age, supportive, and has good insight. I hate bad grammar and spelling, close-mindedness, and flakiness. I would also like someone who doesn't just up and leave when the fun is over :) WARNING: All universities or institutions in general using this or any site or its associated sites for any reason - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)