Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Apriltink4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Manteca , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
i am 28, recently single again and looking for someone that is smart, funny, caring, compassionate, outgoing, friendly and willing to have fun. i spend most of my free time hanging out with my family (this includes my very close friends), listening to pretty much any type of music, watching movies, surfin the web etc. I love to be outdoors in the fresh air, going to the beach and river with friends! I am VERY random and i LOVE to laugh, its the key to my heart. I am currently working toward my associates of science degree at Delta, and then i will be applying to the nursing program either at Delta or maybe Sac State or University of Seattle. Not sure where i want to go yet but i am very excited about my future in nursing and cant wait to get into the field. Well thats about all for now, if you'd like to know anything else (anything at all) dont hesitate to shoot me a message :) No offense but if you don't have photos on your profile I probably won't talk to you much. I'll respond but don't expect too much.... so on a side note, i love that i take the time to write someone (even if its just hi how ya doin) and they dont even READ the message before deleting it. some of you guys are class acts *rolls eyes* now im not saying all men are this way, judgemental right off the bat, but yes some are and its quite annoying. just saying. the end.
about my fling