Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aquatic Genie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Attica , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am currently a full-time college student studying hard to get my BA in child advocacy, as well I am also a single mother. I love my life, my friends, and most of my family, and I have lived my life with few regrets. I have found the dating scene is more of a game people play than the chance to truely find that someone you wanna spend the rest of your life with, I didn't date alot ever but I had a three serious relationships that were all at least 7 years long. I am looking to find someone who is honest and trustworthy, and not into playing games, I haven't got time for that bs.
about my fling
I like: motocross, walks, watching football, camping, swimming, volleyball, amusement parks, horseback riding, reading, video games, movies, even playing in the rain. I love cooking, but hate having to clean up my mess. I like a variety of music, except jazz. I get together often with some good friends, and all our kids for game nights, and we stay up way to late, but we do have good laughs and good times. I am energetic, and outgoing and love to laugh and have fun.