Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Arabeque Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Fareham , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I spent my 20's travelling around the world dancing professional. I've danced with many different companies including Moulin Rouge; Paris, Tiller Girls, Scotland and Frank Sinatra's 80th Birthday in L.A. You'll need to contact me to hear about the rest. I currently run my own thriving Ballet School. I am kind, caring, creative, homely, down to earth, level headed and serious (when it matters). I love travelling, as often as I can. I am a very creative person. I love to design whether it’s a house or a web design or anything else. I always strive to achieve all that I can out of life. I make the most of any opportunities that come my way. The upside is that I am very honest and would value the same in you. The perfect relationship for me is when man and woman are friends, lovers, partners, when they laugh and enjoy each other's company. The qualities I admire most in a man are positive, fun and passionate. Who has a good family background. He will be someone who is confident, healthy, take care of them selves, who isn't scared to show his emotions. I like a man who believes women are equal and treats them with care and respect. Honesty and integrity are important qualities as are similar interests and values, yet above all else chemistry is key... so if you like what you read - it's your call.
about my fling