Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Araliya09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I’m very kind hearted woman, my hobby’s are Gardening, Pet, reading, going out for meal, dance, bowling, theater, musical show, and watching movies, like Pretty woman, You’ve got mail, Great expectation, ice age, and Ever after, Happy end story. I like all kind of music including country music. I am enjoying doing volunteering with deferent society and events. . I read the book "Jane Eyre" I was 12years old it give me some kind of though of life. Still I like Jane Eyre. I love reading all kind of books but now mostly I reading medical books because is according to my work I need to it. I’m excellent therapist and I like my professional very much, I practicing various of therapy last 20 years I’m very happy my self. My costumers and friends love my touch of healing therapy, I’m very happy the way I am .I love to cooking and testing food. I’m Aries in western way, but according to my birth place horoscope I’m Pisces. I like both, any way I believing Good, God and Faith. I love me, I love every ones around me I love this world and I love you to…
about my fling